Our goal is to provide users with property data that is accurate and precise, representing the most recent updates available. Manual updates to properties appear almost instantaneously. If you change the status of a listing to inactive, sold, or remove it, the changes will take effect immediately. If a listing is missing from your feed for a certain number of fetching cycles, the listing will no longer appear on our site.
Photos, videos, and property descriptions are removed from our system within 30 days of a property being made inactive, sold, or otherwise removed. For more details, take a look at our FAQ about our data ownership policy.